Rich Black Needs

IF one day i woke up as one of the world’s richest man, I would like to own these 5 things which i always dreamed of which would make me look absolutely a class apart. They say no color has any depth without the color black…black is poetic, black is authoritative and powerful. It makes one feel inconspicuous and provides a restful emptiness, it is mysterious by evoking a sense of potential and possibility…since black is associated with power and elegance so would love to own all five things in no other color but black 
1) Suit
1.0x0
The color black is associated with sophistication and power…tuxedos, limousines, judge’s robes and priest’s attire are all typically black. Men wear suit and it signifies class pride. Boys wear t-shirt and jeans but real men wear suit and I always dreamed of wearing suit and going to office. So if i wake up rich I will surely buy elegant black suit.
2) Rolex Watch
rolex

Rolex is world famous for its performance and reliability.As it is said watches only don’t show time it also tells the time of person this Rolex will tell my time to people. And I’m in total awe of the Rolex and wish to possess 3-4 for in the same color but different design for my daily use.

3) Shoes
louis-vuitton
A shoe is not only a design but it’s a part of your body language, the way you walk. The way ur going to move is quite dictated by ur shoes.After a royal suit and watch it is now turn of some elegant shoes. Louis Vuitton is best in businessand will sure love to add this elegant beauty to my collection

4) Iphone
Apple-iPhone-5
This is the one gadget i always wanted to own this master piece will add seven starsto my personality. And I’m big gizmo freak and even bigger lover of apple products and I always dreamed of owning one so this will be added to list

5) Porsche
porsche car-exclusive porsche black special edition

This Porsche speedster is just out of the box dream I wish for so badly and the way it’s door closes like I’ll just sit there and listen to the sound of the latch going, cluh-CLICK-click’. That Door! I would live for the door…Lamborghinis and Ferraris come close and are more powerful, but they don’t handle like a Porsche. It really is unique one that I need.

This post is a part of #WhatTheBlack activity at BlogAdda.com

Leave a Reply

